Skip to content
June 5, 2010 / listentoresa

See You Soon – In Progress

See You Soon

Dreams can run the gamut of insanity. In this case, I had a re-occuring dream of losing someone close to me. I would wake up with the feeling of dispair and was not able to shake the feeling for a while. What gave it more impact was, I hadn’t talked with that friend who was in my dream for at least a week maybe two. So when I finally talked them, the first thing they mention was a crazy dream they had of getting hit by a bus. Needless to say we were awe of the coincidence of our dreams… turns out we had the dream the same night.

– Brady

Leave a Reply

